2020/21 Season Executive

Positions on our Executive Committee are declared vacant at our Annual General Meeting, which is held at the end of the athletics season (late March/early April).  Nominations for all Executive positions are called prior to the meeting, and appointments finalised at the AGM.

Our current Executive members are:

Donovan Jacka, President

Anna Pasquali, Vice President

Jenny Kjar, Secretary

Troy Lewis, Treasurer

Melissa Jacka, Registrar &Chief Recorder

Kate Finnigan, COVID Safe Official

Carolyn Trethown, General Committee