SEASON CALENDAR 2021/22 (may be subject to change due to COVID-19 restrictions)

Monday, 18October

Online Registrations Open https://lavic.com.au/membership/

Friday, 29 October

Training Session 4:30pm - 6:30pm for registered athletes

Complete registration, sign up for a trial, collect patch, buy uniform

Season Commencement

Friday 5 November

Week 1 - Program 1

Friday 12 November

Week 2 - Program 2

Friday 19 November

Week 3 - Program 3

Friday 26 November

Week 4 - Program 1

Friday 3 December

Week 5 - Program 2

Friday 10 December

Week 6 - Program 3

Friday 17 December

Week 7 - Program 1 "Christmas Dress Up"

Christmas Holidays – Summer Break

Friday 28 January

Week 8 - Program 2

Friday 4 February

Week 9 - Program 3

Friday 11 February

Week 10 - Program 1

Friday 18 February

Week 11 - Program 2

Friday 25 February

Week 12 - Program 3

Friday 4 March

Week 13 - Program 1

Friday 18 March 2021

Week 14 - Program 2

Friday 25 March

Week 15 - Program 3

End of Season

Sunday 3 April

Annual General Meeting followed by Awards Presentations

REGION & STATE CHAMPIONSHIP DATES (TBC)

NCR Region Relay Carnival (U9-U12 Athletes)

Albury

20 November 2021

LAVic State Relay Championships (U9-U12)

Lakeside Stadium

11 December 2021

LAVic State Relay Championships (U13-U16)

Lakeside Stadium

12 December 2021

LAVic State Combined Events Championships

Lakeside Stadium

29 & 30 January 2022

NCR Region Track & Field Carnival (U9-U16 Athletes)

Albury

12 & 13 February 2022

LAVic State Track & Field Championships (U9-U16 Athletes)

Venue TBC

12 & 13 March 2022